From The Blog

Heads You Lose Book Tour - Starts April 5

Lisa's latest book Heads You Lose will be available on April 5, 2011 and it's quite possible that Lisa (and her co-author David Hayward) will be coming to a bookstore near you.

The almost complete tour schedule is listed below. For more details about her joint venture and dueling blog posts visit www.headsyoulose.com.

SEATTLE:
Tuesday, April 5 – 7:00 PM
THE GROTTO AT RENDEZVOUS
2322 2nd Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 441-5823

Wednesday, April 6 – 12:00 PM
SEATTLE MYSTERY BOOKSHOP
117 Cherry St.
Seattle, WA 98104
206-587-5737

PORTLAND:

Wednesday, April 6 – 7:00 PM
POWELL'S BOOKS – BEAVERTON
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-228-4651

SAN MATEO:

Thursday, April 7 – 7:00 PM
M IS FOR MYSTERY
86 E 3rd Ave
San Mateo, CA 94401
650-401-8077

SAN DIEGO:

Friday, April 8 – 7:00 PM
MYSTERIOUS GALAXY
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
Ste 302
San Diego, CA 92111
858-268-4747

LOS ANGELES:

Saturday, April 9 – 2:00 PM
MYSTERIES TO DIE FOR
2940 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805-374-0084

Saturday, April 9 – 5:00 PM
VROMAN'S BOOKSTORE
695 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-449-5320

HOUSTON:

Sunday, April 10 – 2:00 PM
MURDER BY THE BOOK
2342 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77005
713-524-8597

DENVER:

Monday, April 11 – 7:30 PM
TATTERED COVER BOOK STORE – COLFAX AVE
2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
303-322-7727

SCOTTSDALE, AZ:

Tuesday, April 12 – 7:00 PM
POISONED PEN
4014 N Goldwater Blvd
Ste 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-4327
480-947-2974

SAN FRANCISCO:
Thursday, April 14 – 7:00 PM
BOOKS, INC. – OPERA PLAZA
601 Van Ness
San Francisco, CA
415-776-1111

SACRAMENTO:

Friday, April 15 – 7:00 PM
BARNES & NOBLE
1725 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA 95815916-565-0644

MINNEAPOLIS:

ONCE UPON A CRIME
604 W. 26th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-870-3785

MILWAUKEE, WI:

Thursday, April 21 – 7:00 PM
MYSTERY ONE BOOKSTORE
2109 N. Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-347-4077

CHICAGO:

Friday, April 22 – 7:30 PM
WOMEN AND CHILDREN FIRST
5233 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640
773-769-6729

OAKLAND, CA:

Friday, April 29 – 7:00 PM
A GREAT GOOD PLACE FOR BOOKS
6120 LaSalle Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
510-339-8210

Next post: Auction to Benefit Japan

Prev post: The Heads You Lose website has launched!